59th Annual BC F.F. Curling Championships

Below is the first draw for the 59th Annual BC F.F. Curling Championship Bonspiel at Chilliwack Curling Club, 9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack, B.C.
The draw was held by Secretary Treasurer, Steve Errington at 11:45 am on January 27th @ the Royal City Curling Club in New Westminister in front of the Emergency Services Curling League.
2017-BCFFCA Provincials Draw
– Skips Meeting,          Wednesday 7:00pm
– Draw 1,                     Thursday     8:00am
– Opening Ceremony, Thursday     10:45 am
– Draw 2,                     Thursday     12:00 pm